Cars registry listing


Name Car model DoM Country Email Address
Bonner, Gary DL2 1969 United States bonnergary@msn.com
Britnell, Jamie DL2 1970 Canada jbritnell@bravecs.com
Iriks, Brian DL2A 1970 Canada brian.iriks@gmail.com
von Hoene, cliff DL2A 1970 United States cliffvh@att.net
Gauci, Patrick DL6B 1971 Malta patgauci@go.net.mt
Hornig, Ron DL6B 1971 United States medicinebowland@msn.com
Joyaux, Paul DL9 1971 United States pjoyaux@rmbcap.com
Somerton, Carl DL9 1971 United States racercarl@winning.com
Farmiga, Sam DL8 1972 United States sfarmiga@cinci.rr.com
Kern, Lance DL9 1972 United States LSKern@yahoo.com
Arnold, Tim DL11 1973 United Kingdom tim@formulafordhire.co.uk
Arnold, Tim DL11 1973 United Kingdom tim@formulafordhire.co.uk
Burton, Grahame DL11 1973 Australia gb@avoaustralia.com.au
Hofbauer, Friedrich DL11 1973 Austria friedrich.hofbauer@gmx.at
Morrant, Mick DL11 1973 United Kingdom mickmorrant@blueyonder.co.uk
Pike, Andy DL11 1973 United Kingdom apike@wildwoodestates.co.uk
Nau, Mike DL11 1974 United States racemike74@gmail.com
Buret, Pierre DL15 1975 France lotus18@wanadoo.fr
Fraser, Duncan DL15 1975 United Kingdom littleblackflash@gmail.com
Aberkrom, Mark DL15 1976 Netherlands mark.aberkrom@yahoo.com
Delhase, Damien DL15 1976 Belgium ddegalle@gmail.com
Grondorf, Norbert DL18 1976 Germany grondorf@unitybox.de
Lancaster, Andrew/Alan DL16 1976 United Kingdom andylancaster30000@gmail.com
Lodewyckx, Didier DL17 1976 Belgium goalie1509@gmail.com
Nagel, James DL17 1976 Australia James@nagel.com.au
Woelfle, Rob DL12 1976 United States rewoelfle@gmail.com
Bourgeois, Jean-François DL19 1977 France jf-bourgeois@orange.fr
Frank, Andreas DL17 1977 Germany andr.frank@yahoo.de
Hawke, Jeremy DL16 1977 United Kingdom mgk3007@btinternet.com
Lambert, Bob DL19 1978 United Kingdom blambert@niblock.co.uk
McLay, Neil MK20B 1979 Australia nsmclay@gmail.com
Tunstall, Glen MK22 1979 United Kingdom drfrankenstoat@yahoo.co.uk
VanDuyn, Luke DL19 1979 United States luke.vanduyn@icloud.com
withouck, luc DL19 1979 Belgium lucwithouck@proximus.be